Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination
  • Robert A. Miller, Chair


  • James Ruud, TSS Board Liaison

     General Electric

  • Frank Accornero

     Florida Institute of Technology

  • Andrew Ang

     Swinburne University of Technology

  • Mark Elliott

     Delta Airlines

  • Jonathan Gutleber

     Oerlikon Metco

  • William Heady


  • David Lee

     David Lee Consulting LLC

  • Gabriel Lucas

     Scot Forge Company

  • Roy Mcintyre

     Rolls-Royce Plc

  • Elaine Motyka

     Technetics Group, Enpro Industries

  • Atin Sharma

     Siemens Energy Inc.

  • Triratna (Tri) Shrestha

     Metcut Research Inc.

  • Alfredo Valarezo

     Universidad San Francisco De Quito

  • Joe Zanter

     Thermal Spray Technologies, Inc.

  • Christopher Berndt, FASM, ex-officio member

     Swinburne University of Technology

  • William Lenling, FASM, TSS HoF, President

     Thermal Spray Technologies, Inc.

  • Rogerio Lima, Vice President

     National Research Council of Canada

  • Andre McDonald, Immediate Past President

     University of Alberta

  • Andrew Ang, Secretary/Treasurer

     Swinburne University of Technology

  • Ann Bolcavage, FASM, ASM Board Liaison

     Rolls-Royce Corporation

  • Friedrich Herold

  • Thomas Klassen

     Helmut Schmidt University

  • Komal Laul

     Delta Airlines

  • Timothy McKechnie, FASM

     Plasma Processes LLC

  • Molly O’Connor

     Praxair Surface Technologies

  • James A. Rudd

     General Electric

  • Daniel Sordelet, FASM

     Caterpillar Inc.

  • Filofteia-Laura Toma

     Fraunhofer Institute

  • Shahed Taghian Dehaghani, Student Board Member

     University of Alberta

  • Daniel Tejero Martin, Student Board Member

     University of Nottingham

  • Nicole Hale, Director of Membership & Affiliate Societies

     ASM International

Send Email

Recipient(s) will receive an email with a link to 'Thermal Spray TechnologyAccepted Practices > Credits' and will not need an account to access the content.

Subject: Thermal Spray TechnologyAccepted Practices > Credits

(Optional message may have a maximum of 1000 characters.)

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal