Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

This document was prepared for publication in 2022 by the ASM Thermal Spray Society Accepted Practices Committee. Special thanks are extended to the committee members and the contributors of this paper: Elaine Motyka, Technetics Group, and Frank Accornero, Florida Institute of Technology, Center for Advanced Manufacturing.

Send Email

Recipient(s) will receive an email with a link to 'Thermal Spray TechnologyAccepted Practices > Acknowledgments' and will not need an account to access the content.

Subject: Thermal Spray TechnologyAccepted Practices > Acknowledgments

(Optional message may have a maximum of 1000 characters.)

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal