News about ASM members, chapters, events, awards, conferences, affiliates, and other society activities. Topics include: ASM Materials Education Foundation announces 2021 scholarship winners; ASM Constitutional Amendments approved by the ASM Board in September 2021; ASM Acting Executive Director Ron Aderhold recaps the IMAT and Heat Treating events held in September 2021; updates to the ASM volunteer structure to encourage the formation of new technical communities and committees; celebrating 50 years of ASM Historical Landmarks; Briana Richardson and Scott Spohler announced as recipients of the 2021 Kishor M. Kulkarni Distinguished High School Teacher Award; professional profile for Ingrid M. Padilla Espinosa.

This content is only available as a PDF.
You do not currently have access to this content.