News about ASM members, chapters, events, awards, conferences, affiliates, and other society activities. Topics include: 2021 class of ASM Fellows; Kallarackel T. Jacob named as the 2022 J. Willard Gibbs Phase Equilibria Award recipient; Ursula R. Kattner named editor-in-chief of the Journal of Phase Equilibria and Diffusion (JPED); C. Barry Carter named the 2021 Henry Clifton Sorby awardee.

This content is only available as a PDF.
You do not currently have access to this content.